The iPhone Guide: The How To Information Thread. | Full Frontal With Samantha Bee S03E12 720p HEVC x265-MeGusta 42 минуты | БиографияTrance (Radioshows, Podcasts, Live Sets, Mixes) (lossy) | IMDb: 7.7 S1E5 Churchill's Secret Agents: The New Recruits - Season 1 | VR.Kanojo-DARKSiDERS

BROS - The Big Picture [2004] DVD9

  • Category Music
  • Type DVD
  • Language English
  • Total size 7.5 GB
  • Uploaded By gnv64
  • Downloads 58
  • Last checked 2 months ago
  • Date uploaded 3 months ago
  • Seeders 4
  • Leechers 5

Infohash : 868BA3EFF4D6EDFAA83209127DDA15452E8E38D0

Bros - The Big Picture [2004] DVD9

Bros were an English band, formed in 1986 in Camberley, Surrey. The band consisted of twin brothers Matt and Luke Goss, and Craig Logan. The band was managed by former Pet Shop Boys manager Tom Watkins. The group achieved chart success and a large teenage fanbase in 1988 with songs such as "When Will I Be Famous" and "I Owe You Nothing". Early the following year, Logan quit the band and the Goss twins continued as a duo. After two more albums with less success, the band split up in 1992. MAT GOSS (vocal) LUC GOSS (drums) CRAIG LOGAN (bass)
The Best of Bros is the first compilation album by British pop band Bros. It was released on 5 April 2004, and it contains all of the band's singles, together with selected album tracks and B-sides. A companion DVD entitled The Big Picture was released that features the promotional videos to all the singles together with the earlier VHS live concert video The Big Push Tour Live. It also includes a single discography, documentary and photo gallery

Year of manufacture: 2004
Duration: 126 minutes
Label: Sony BMG Music Entertainment ?
Quality: DVD9
Format: DVD Video
Video codec: MPEG2
Audio Codec: DVD-AUDIO
Video: 720x576 (1069: 576) 25.00fps 9800kbps
Audio: Digitally Mastered Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround sound PCM Stereo 48000hz 1536kbps

When will be be renowned
Drop the boy
I owe you nothing
I quit
Cat among the pigeons
Too much
Chocolate box
Madly in love
Are you mine

The big push (overture)
I owe you nothing
I quit
Ten out of ten
Cat among the pigeons
Its a jungle out there
The boy is dropped (a cappella version)
Drop the boy
When will be be renowned

The story so far (documentary)
Silent night (bonus video)
Photo gallery
Single discography


BROS The Big Picture VIDEO TS
  • VIDEO_TS.BUP (16.0 KB)
  • VIDEO_TS.IFO (16.0 KB)
  • VIDEO_TS.VOB (17.5 MB)
  • VTS_01_0.BUP (52.0 KB)
  • VTS_01_0.IFO (52.0 KB)
  • VTS_01_0.VOB (1.2 MB)
  • VTS_01_1.VOB (1,024.0 MB)
  • VTS_01_2.VOB (1,024.0 MB)
  • VTS_01_3.VOB (1,024.0 MB)
  • VTS_01_4.VOB (560.9 MB)
  • VTS_02_0.BUP (52.0 KB)
  • VTS_02_0.IFO (52.0 KB)
  • VTS_02_0.VOB (238.7 MB)
  • VTS_02_1.VOB (1,024.0 MB)
  • VTS_02_2.VOB (1,024.0 MB)
  • VTS_02_3.VOB (662.2 MB)
  • VTS_03_0.BUP (30.0 KB)
  • VTS_03_0.IFO (30.0 KB)
  • VTS_03_0.VOB (40.0 KB)
  • VTS_03_1.VOB (1,024.0 MB)
  • VTS_03_2.VOB (75.3 MB)
  • mso4079B.jpg (490.9 KB)
  • mso9C6B4.jpg (74.1 KB)

There are currently no comments. Feel free to leave one :)


  • udp://
  • udp://
  • udp://
  • udp://
  • udp://
  • udp://